Never the same :

I  have a new blessing everyday, a new hope, a new dream, a new way to walk, talk and pray. I don’t worry about yesterday or tomorrow  l just focus on today . I know that some how God will work out my day, l don’t know what will happen one day to the next, so l go on with my life until it ends.In hopes that something l did before l left   was right  ,when l leave here the things l have done goes with me, this is why l try hard to live right. This  world is changing ,every day we are all closer to our deaths, every day that we live ,soon we will no longer see the world as it is today, it will be over and our children will be grown  what will you do with your lives then.

Leave a Reply

