Just the beginning:

I often think about where l came from, you know who l use to be, the past us that we try hard to forget, well the good news is that God gives new beginnings . I couldn’t  figure out how to restart my life ,how to become the person l knew l really was, then l met Jesus Christ,and things started to look a little brighter , he taught me that l had worth ,and no matter what l been through he still loved me . I need everyone that’s suffering to understand there is a way out a way of freedom a release of pain, take a chance and give your life to Jesus and watch him work things out.

Leave a Reply

